Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

December 13, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

Virtual Job Club

Welcome to HOW TO GET HIRED — our virtual job club. Every day until Sept 21, we’ll post an assignment for the day, excluding weekends when we hope you’ll recharge and have fun.

One word of caution: If you’ve been jobsearching for a while, you may be tempted to say, “I’ve already tried that and it doesn’t work.” We encourage you to suspend those thoughts and dive in with a fresh outlook. If you give every task your all, you’ll see results.

Bookmark this page and follow along here and at Facebook.com/Tory. The Facebook page is the best place to ask questions when you’re looking for an answer.

Day 1: Monday, August 22

Day 2: Tuesday, August 23

Day 3: Wednesday, August 24

Day 4: Thursday, August 25

Day 5: Friday, August 26

Day 6: Monday, August 29

Day 7: Tuesday, August 30

Day 8: Wednesday, August 31

Day 9: Thursday, September 1

Day 10: Friday, September 2

Day 11: Tuesday, September 6

Day 12: Wednesday, September 7

Day 13: Thursday, September 8

Day 14: Friday, September 9

Day 15: Monday, September 12

Day 16: Tuesday, September 13

Day 17: Wednesday, September 14

Day 18: Thursday, September 15

Day 19: Friday, September 16

Day 20: Monday, September 19